

Cambodia

- 1. Gnhoung Choumnit Deputy Director Ministry of Mines and Energy
- 2. Thy Selaroth Chief Transmission and Sub-Transmission Office Electricity of Cambodia
- 3. Eav Ritouch
- 4. Soeung Vandoeun Deputy Director Ministry of Mines and Energy

Lao PDR

- 5. Vithounlabandid Thoummabout Deputy Director of Energy Planning and Policy Department
- 6. Souksavart Sosouphanh Chief, Investment Division Department of Planning and Cooperation
- Lamnguen Chanthavongsa Technical Staff
 Department of Energy Policy and Planning
- Bounthavee Chantangeun Deputy Chief of Division
 Department of Energy Management Ministry of Energy and Mines
- Khamphouvin Sombounkhanh Engineer
 Electricite du Laos (EdL)
- 10. Somsanith Sadettan Deputy Manager, Study and Design Projects Transmission Line and Substation Electricite du Laos (EdL)

Myanmar

11. Mr. Thein Thura Deputy Director General Department of Power Transmission and System Control





- 12. Mr. Moe Thet Director Department of Power Transmission and System Control
- Mr. Aung Thura Win Director
 Department of Power Transmission and System Control
- 14. Mr. Win Kyaw Deputy Director Department of Power Transmission and System Control

People's Republic of China

- 15. ZHANG Qian Department of Regulation
- 16. DU Cui Department of Electric Power National Energy Administration
- 17. LEI Xiaomeng Expert China Electricity Council
- LI Yuan Senior Staff Department of International Cooperation National Energy Administration
- 19. Ma Qian Engineer, Power Dispatching Center China Southern Group (CSG)
- 20. Long Qing Section Chief, International Cooperation Department China Southern Power Grid
- 21. Liang Zhifei Engineer, Power Transaction Center CSG
- 22. CSG representatives: Zhong Xiaotao, and He Siyuan

Thailand

23. Prasertsak Cherngchawano

Assistant Governor, Corporate Strategy Electricity Generating Authority of Thailand (EGAT)





- 24. Somruedee Tipmabutr Administrative Officer, Senior Level, Power System Control and Operation Division, EGAT
- 25. Tanachai Limpasuwanna Engineer, Power System Control and Operation Division, EGAT
- 26. Mattana Santichaisri Engineer, EGAT
- 27. Sarunyu Phongpitchayapa Engineer, EGAT
- 28. Noppadol Chuanchaiyakul Engineer, EGAT
- 29. Vudthidech Chamnikij Focal Person, Policy and Plan Analyst, Senior Professional Level, International Strategy and Coordination Office National Economic and Social Development Board (NESDB)
- 30. Sirinporn Daengphuang NESDB
- 31. Peeradon Kesornprom Head, Short-Term Transmission System Study Section Power System Control and Operation Division, EGAT

Viet Nam

- 32. Pham Quang Huy Deputy Director General Electricity Regulatory Authority of Viet Nam (ERAV)
- 33. Do Hung Manh
 Director
 Power Market Department
 ERAV
- 34. Nguyen Quang Minh Deputy Director Power System Department ERAV
- 35. Le Anh Duc Director Power Market Research and Training Center ERAV





- Pham Minh Tuan Deputy Head Power Market Department Viet Nam Electricity
- Le Van Dung Deputy Director Power Market Department Research and Training Center ERAV
- 38. Do Hong Thanh Official Power Market Department Research and Training Center ERAV
- Hoang Hai
 Expert
 National Power Transmission Corporation
- 40. Pham Tuan Ngoc Expert National Loading Dispatch Center
- 41. Nguyen Tri Hieu Expert International Cooperation Department Vietnam Electricity
- 42. Ung Le Minh Anh Official Asian-Africa Market Department Ministry of Industry and Trade

Agence Francaise de Developpement (AFD)

43. Thi Thanh Anh Nguyen Head, Climate and Energy Team

Australia's Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade (DFAT)

44. Robin Bednall First Secretary Economic and Development Cooperation

Consultants

45. Hedgecock, Jonathan Technical Director - Energy Ricardo-Energy and Environment





- 46. Jamon, Rafaelita (Pie) ADB Consultant – GMS Unit (Regional Cooperation and Country Coordination)
- 47. Jayasekara, Bathiya Manager, System Studies Power Systems Technology Centre Manitoba Hydro International Ltd.
- 48. Dharshana De Silva Muthumuni Manitoba Hydro International Ltd.
- 49. Philippe Lienhart Electricite de France

Manitoba Hydro International Ltd.

50. Anuradha Kaniyawasam Kapuge Kariyawasam Mudalige Power System Study Engineer

Asian Development Bank

- 51. Andrew Jeffries Director Energy Division (SEEN) Southeast Asia Department (SERD)
- 52. Duy Thanh Bui Principal Energy Economist SEEN, SERD
- 53. Aruna Wanniachchi Senior Energy Specialist SEEN, SERD
- 54. Pradeep Tharakan Principal Climate Change Specialist SEEN, SERD
- 55. Hyunjung Lee Senior Energy Economist SEEN, SERD
- 56. Anthony Robert Gill Senior Regional Cooperation Specialist Regional Cooperation and Operations Coordination Division, SERD
- 57. Minnie Zarah Ramas Project Analyst SEEN, SERD





- 58. Carol Velasquez Senior Operations Assistant SEEN, SERD
- 59. Diane Marie Carabeo Operations Assistant SEEN, SERD

Japan International Cooperation Agency – Power System Master Plan (Lao PDR)

- 60. Masahuru YOGO Project Leader
- 61. Ryosuke TOKUNAGA Sub Leader
- 62. Yusuke IMAKAWA Member
- 63. Satoshi KOBAYASHI Member
- 64. Ayami SAIMURA Member
- 65. Hiroaki KASUYA Member
- 66. Yasushi IIDA Member