GREATER MEKONG SUBREGION 27th MEETING OF THE REGIONAL POWER TRADE COORDINATION COMMITTEE (RPTCC-27)

15 October 2020 Via Web-based Conferencing

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Lao PDR

- Bounthavee Chantangeun
 Deputy Chief of Division, Department of Energy Management
 Ministry of Energy and Mines
- Somsanith Sadettan
 Deputy Manager, Study and Design Projects
 Transmission Line and Substation, Electricite du Laos (EdL)

Myanmar

- Ms. Mi Mi Khaing
 Director General, Department of Electric Power Planning, MOEE
- 4. Mr. Han Zaw
 Deputy Director General, DEPP, MOEE
- Mr. Thein Thura
 Deputy Director General, Department of Power Transmission and System Control, MOEE
- 6. Dr. Win Myint Chief Engineer, Electric Power Generation Enterprise
- 7. Mr. Saw Sithu Hlaing Director, DEPP, MOEE
- 8. Mr. Moe Thet Director, DPTSC, MOEE
- 9. Mr. Tint Soe Win Director, DPTSC, MOEE
- 10. Mr. Kyi San Lin Director, DPTSC, MOEE

People's Republic of China

11. Ms. Wei Xiaowei

Deputy Director General of Department of International Cooperation, National Energy Administration (NEA)

12. LEI Xiaomeng

Expert, China Electricity Council

13. Ma Qian

Engineer, Power Dispatching Center, China Southern Group (CSG)

14. Ms. WU Ye

Department of Market Regulation, National Energy Administration

- 15. Mr. Jin Tao from China Southern Power Grid Yunnan International Company
- 16. Ms. Lv Jing, Department of Electric Power, NEA
- 17. Mr. Xiang Qianfei, Department of International Cooperation, NEA
- 18. Ms. Li Yuan, Department of International Cooperation, NEA
- 19. Mr. Cai Haoliuyang, Department of International Cooperation, NEA
- 20. Mr. Zhong Xiaotao, CSG
- 21. Mr. Zhang Qian, CSG

Thailand

22. Dr. Veerapat Kiatfuengfoo

Director Power Policy Bureau, EPPO

23. Mr. Prasertsak Cherngchawano

Assistant Governor, Corporate strategy, EGAT

24. Ms Somruedee Tipmabutr

Chief of Power Generation Technology and Modern Power Utilization Department, EGAT

25. Mr. Witchaya Pimjaipong

Senior Engineer, EGAT

26. Mr. Tanachai Limpasuwan

Head of Renewable Energy and Demand Forecast Section, EGAT

27. Mr. Peeradon Kesornprom

Head of short-term transmission system planning study section, EGAT

28. Mr. Nophadol Lamore Head of Domestic Power System Access and International Interconnection Standard Supervision Section, EGAT

29. Ms. Praewphun Wongboonpeng, EPPO

Viet Nam

30. Do Hung Manh
Director, Power Market Department, ERAV

Nguyen Quang Minh
 Deputy Director, Power System Department, ERAV

Le Van Dung
 Deputy Director, Power Market Department Research and Training Center, ERAV

33. Do Hong Thanh
Official, Power Market Department Research and Training Center, ERAV

34. Hoang Hai Expert, National Power Transmission Corporation

35. Pham Tuan Ngoc
Expert, National Loading Dispatch Center

Asian Development Bank

36. Toru Kubo
Director, Energy Division, Southeast Asia Department (SERD)

37. Duy-Thanh Bui Principal Energy Economist, SERD

38. Aruna Wanniachchi Senior Energy Specialist, SERD

Hyunjung Lee
 Senior Energy Economist, SERD

40. Pinsuda Alexander Economist (Regional Cooperation), SERD

41. Jeffrey Almera Senior Operations Assistant, SERD

42. Bernadett Avance Operations Assistant, SERD

43. Minnie Ramas

Project Analyst, SERD

Consultants

- 44. Jonathan Hedgecock, ADB
- 45. John Irving, ADB
- 46. Rafaelita Jamon, ADB
- 47. Bathiya Jayesekera, ADB
- 48. Philippe Leinhart, ADB
- 49. Dharshana Muthumuni, ADB
- 50. Philippe Russe, ADB

Agence Française de Developpement

51. Arnaud Dubrac Regional Energy Task Team Leader